Convention Chair: Ron Johnson – Email:

Contest Chair: James Whatley – Email:

Layout Tours: Ron Tuff MMR –

Layout Tours: Brandon Bayer –

Registar: Steve Wright –

By clicking on the email address, you should be able to open and send your question or comment to the person you selected. If not, check your settings for “Apps” > “Default Apps” > “Email”. This may be blank. If so, select the application that you use and then save.